This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.
Jamie Eason just posted this on her Facebook page. I think she makes an excellent point:

For all of the people frustrated with the stubborn fat on your tummy or the cellulite on your legs, you are not going to like this but even as fitness models, those areas come and go on us depending on the effort that we are making. I can get really lean with some serious commitment but the moment I relax my diet or start missing workouts and my muscle atrophies, I start seeing signs of cellulite return on my legs. Aside from surgery (which isn’t fool proof and can be very dangerous), there is no “do this and lose it forever”. It takes consistent effort. That’s why I structured the LiveFit trainer the way that I did. It’s supposed to teach you to train and eat certain ways to make progress and achieve whatever goal you’re after. No one can keep intensity high or eat perfect all the time. There are times when you will feel motivated to really push and commit and there will be times when it’s the farthest thing from your mind. It’s empowering to learn what to do so that you can apply it when you’re ready but I’m sure that you’ll agree that aside from being healthy, there are far more important things in life than obsessing over our problem areas.

Here is her LiveFit Trainer.. which comes with a HIGH recommendation from me!
http://www.bodybuilding.com/fun/jamie-eason-livefit-trainer.html 

SN-I love Jamie Eason....she's such an inspiration to me!




Leave a Reply.